Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:
Sylvia Stehr,Tel.:  04121-92026, Mobil: 0171-4100191,
mail: 1.Vorsitzende@sz-klein-nordende.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Susanne Loop
mail: 2.Vorsitzende@sz-klein-nordende.de

Kassenwartin:
Andrea Krohn
mail: Kassenwartin@sz-klein-nordende.de

Schriftführerin:
Christine Harnau
mail: Schriftfuehrerin@sz-klein-nordende.de

Spielleiter:
N. N.
mail: Spielleiter@sz-klein-nordende.de

Ausbilder:
Frank Ortmann
mail: Ausbilder@sz-klein-nordende.de

1. Jugendwartin:
Miriam Krohn
mail: 1.Jugendwartin@sz-klein-nordende.de

2. Jugendwartin:
Lena Grafe
mail: /

Jugendbeisitzer:
Tobias Stehr
mail: /

Gerätewart:
Thomas Stehr
mail: Geraetewart@sz-klein-nordende.de